The 31st District


The Illinois 31st Senate District (SD 31) is made up of the following towns and villages:

Antioch, Beach Park, Fox Lake, Gages Lake, Grandwood, Grayslake, Gurnee, Hainesville, Lindenhurst, Lake Villa, Round Lake, Round Lake Beach, Round Lake Park, Third Lake, Wadsworth, Wauconda, Waukegan, Winthrop Harbor, and Zion.